Masterclasses

7 — 8 September 2019

Songwriters of the selected 12 songs for the Finale Concert, will be entitled to attend a fully-sponsored Masterclass sessions where their songs will be individually heard and critiqued upon by established, renowned songwriters, Eric林秋离 and Real 阿沁. With the tips and knowledge gained from the Masterclasses, the participating songwriters could improve on their song (if they wish to) to be presented at the Finale Concert.

Eric林秋离is one of Taiwan’s outstanding lyricist in the music industry. He has penned many lyrics of popular hit songs by singers such as A-Do, JJ Lin Jun Jie, A-Mei Zhang Hui Mei, Hu Xia, etc. Over the years, he is also a famous record producer for artistes like A-Do and JJ Lin Jun Jie.

Real阿沁is a Taiwanese singer and guitarist from the Taiwanese band F.I.R.. He is also also a music composer and producer, published nearly 400 works in 15 years of debut. Over the years, he has composed many hit songs to popular singers such as Angela Zhang, Jolin Tsai, Show Lo, Nicky Lee, S.H.E, etc.. Recent years, Real setup a music academy in Taiwan, committing to music promotion and education.

More details on Masterclasses will be released soon. Please stay tuned.

Scroll to Top

创作大师班

9月7~8日

从《公开发表会》中脱颖而出的 12 首优秀作品的创作人,将有机会参与由知名音乐创作人亲自授课的《创作大师班》。今年的两位音乐大师分别是来自台湾著名作词家兼唱片制作人林秋离老师和台湾著名作曲家、F.I.R.飞儿乐团吉他手阿沁老师。两位大师将针对个别作品进行分析讲评,让创作人能在听取大师们的宝贵意见后,对作品进行修改,在《压轴演唱会》再呈上最终作品。

林秋离老师成功包装林俊杰、阿杜等一线歌手,也为很多当红歌曲作词。从填词代表作如林俊杰《不为谁而作的歌》、张惠妹《听海》、黄莺莺《哭砂》、刘德华《谢谢你的爱》、 阿杜《天黑》、 陈洁仪《心痛》等歌词,到出版个人音乐随笔《偷你的心情,写情歌》都是出自林秋离老师。

阿沁老师是台湾著名作曲家、F.I.R.飞儿乐团吉他手。现为华语乐坛知名唱片制作人,出道15年发表近400首作品,更成功为许多歌手写过脍炙人口的主打歌曲如F.I.R.《Lydia》、张韶涵《遗失的美好》、蔡健雅《Beautiful Love》、蔡依林《妥协》、罗志祥《我不会唱歌》、萧敬腾《原谅我》等 。不仅如此,阿沁老师也成立了音乐学院,致力音乐推广与教育。

《创作大师班》详情即将公布, 敬请期待。

Scroll to Top